Purgatony Presents: Dead Air | Episode 3: Gargantulax The World Eater Featuring Chris Sabat

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Want to see more Tony? Watch this episode next! ►

Dead Air is now a cooking show! Tony interviews Gargantulax Eater of Worlds, an eldritch being with a passion for cooking!

Featuring Christopher Sabat as the voice of Gargantulax!

Trial by Trolley is available NOW on Amazon! ►

C&H Video Game - Add Freakpocalypse to your Steam wish list now! ►

Explosm has a new upload schedule! Update your day-planners, wall calendars and sun dials!
Monday Mashups are Mondays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
Cyanide & Happiness Shorts are Thursdays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
Track Reacts with Trolley Tom & Purgatony Presents: Dead Air are Saturdays at 9am Eastern / 8am Central

Cyanide & Happiness has a Patreon! Become an Ultra Mega Pal today ►
Join us to get behind the scenes video and bonus content ►
Subscribe to Explosm! ►

Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on since 2005!
Категория
Комедии онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика